India tour of England, 2018

India vs England July, 2018 : Full Schedule, date and venue


India vs England

VIEW THE FULL SCHEDULE!

One Day International
Date Match Time
Jul 12, Thu England vs India, 1st ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 14, Sat England vs India, 2nd ODI
Lord's, London
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 17, Tue England vs India, 3rd ODI
Headingley, Leeds
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
TEST MATCH
Date Match Time
Aug 01, Wed - Aug 05, Sun England vs India, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 09, Thu - Aug 13, Mon England vs India, 2nd Test
Lord's, London
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 18, Sat - Aug 22, Wed England vs India, 3rd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 30, Thu - Sep 03, Mon England vs India, 4th Test
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Sep 07, Fri - Sep 11, Tue England vs India, 5th Test
Kennington Oval, London
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Leisure Sports Travel is an exclusive Official Travel Agent in India for ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019, England & Wales