ebix cash initiative
ICC cricket world cup Hospitality Packages

ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019, Full Schedule, Date and Venue


Highlights

  1. England will open the tournament against South Africa at The Oval on May 30
  2. Australia will launch their title defence on June 1 against Afghanistan in Bristol
  3. India, the 1983 and 2011 world champions, will play their first match on June 5 against SA in Southampton

#CWC19 FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

VIEW THE FULL SCHEDULE!

Date Match Venue
Thursday, May 30 England vs South Africa The Oval, London England win by 104 runs
Friday, May 31 West Indies vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham West Indies win by 7 wickets
Saturday, June 1 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff New Zealand win by 10 wickets
Saturday, June 1 Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N) Bristol County Ground, Bristol Australia win by 7 wickets
Sunday, June 2 South Africa vs Bangladesh The Oval, London Bangladesh win by 21 runs
Monday, June 3 England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham Pakistan win by 14 runs
Tuesday, June 4 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff Sri Lanka win by 34 runs (DLS Method)
Wednesday, June 5 India vs South Africa Hampshire Bowl, Southampton India win by 6 wickets
Wednesday, June 5 Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) The Oval, London New Zealand win by 2 wickets
Thursday, June 6 Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham Australia win by 15 runs
Friday, June 7 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday, June 8 England vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff England win by 106 runs
Saturday, June 8 Afghanistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton New Zealand win by 7 wickets
Sunday, June 9 India vs Australia The Oval, London India win by 36 runs
Monday, June 10 South Africa vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton No result
Tuesday, June 11 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Wednesday, June 12 Australia vs Pakistan County Ground, Taunton Australia win by 41 runs
Thursday, June 13 India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday, June 14 England vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton England win by 8 wickets
Saturday, June 15 Sri Lanka vs Australia The Oval, London Australia win by 87 runs
Saturday, June 15 South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff South Africa win by 9 wickets
Sunday, June 16 India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester India win by 89 runs (DLS Method)
Monday, June 17 West Indies vs Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton Bangladesh win by 7 wickets
Tuesday, June 18 England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester England win by 150 runs
Wednesday, June 19 New Zealand vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham New Zealand win by 4 wickets
Thursday, June 20 Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham Australia win by 48 runs
Friday, June 21 England vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds Sri Lanka win by 20 runs
Saturday, June 22 India vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton India win by 11 runs
Saturday, June 22 West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester New Zealand win by 5 runs
Sunday, June 23 Pakistan vs South Africa Lord's, London Pakistan win by 49 runs
Monday, June 24 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton Bangladesh win by 62 runs
Tuesday, June 25 England vs Australia Lord's, London Australia win by 64 runs
Wednesday, June 26 New Zealand vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham Pakistan win by 6 wickets
Thursday, June 27 West Indies vs India Old Trafford, Manchester India win by 125 runs
Friday, June 28 Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Riverside, Durham South Africa win by 9 wickets
Saturday, June 29 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds Pakistan win by 3 wickets
Saturday, June 29 New Zealand vs Australia (D/N) Lord's, London Australia win by 86 runs
Sunday, June 30 England vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham England win by 31 runs
Monday, July 1 Sri Lanka vs West Indies The Riverside, Durham Sri Lanka win by 23 runs
Tuesday, July 2 Bangladesh vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham India win by 28 runs
Wednesday, July 3 England vs New Zealand The Riverside, Durham England win by 119 runs
Thursday, July 4 Afghanistan vs West Indies Headingley, Leeds West Indies win by 23 runs
Friday, July 5 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord's, London Pakistan win by 94 runs
Saturday, July 6 Sri Lanka vs India Headingley, Leeds India win by 7 wickets
Saturday, July 6 Australia vs South Africa (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester South Africa win by 10 runs
Tuesday, July 9 Semi-Final - INDIA VS NEW ZEALAND Old Trafford, Manchester New Zealand win by 18 runs
Thursday, July 11 Semi-Final - AUSTRALIA vs ENGLAND England win by 8 wickets
Sunday, July 14 Final - ENGLAND vs NEW ZEALAND Lord's, London
Leisure Sports Travel is an Official Travel Agent in India for ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019, England & Wales